I have no fucking idea what my math teacher is saying. He has broken english and it's making me sick. I can't stand it- ah well... Two hour class I guess.
Atleast I have pencil and paper and I'm able to draw. Because I have no idea what he's saying... AAAA
Monday, August 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)